Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I have leased at least 6 cars from Audra Pittel over the past 20 years. She provides the best customer service ever! Audra has gone above and beyond to get me the car I wanted with the features I wanted. She knows her cars! Most recently I wanted to upgrade from an X3 to an X5 but wasn't feeling the X5. Audra suggested I drive the X6 - a car I had no previous interest in. She thought it would address the issues I was having with the X5 and she was right. The car drives like a dream. It glides ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Pete Mitchell is such a great guy. Love servicing at habberstad BMW. UB my salesman is also the best. What a great team!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

My service director is attentive and amazing at keeping me informed of the progress of my service. It’s why I always use Habberstad BMW.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great job and service. 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Bought BMW from Vito at Habberstad. The team was great, very happy. This is my 16th BMW

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

The service advisor that attended to me was very courteous and professional. There was no pressure to perform any additional work or buy any thing from the dealership. The trained technician actually reviewed the condition of my vehicle via video with me. I was completely satisfied with my interaction with the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great experience and accommodating staff!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Everyone at Habberstad was a pleasure to deal with, highly competent and professional. They exceeded my expectations at each stage of my purchase, sales, financing and delivery. I got a great deal on a beautiful car, and highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Wonderful experience throughout the process of purchasing my new car. Audra Pitel helped me construct my X5. Amanda, the finance manager was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Habberstad BMW to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Best dealership on long island also recurring customer, best salesman Damon Morse , best preowned Finance Manager Amanda Tully she worked with me for a smooth transaction very professional at her job 5 stars ++++. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone whose looking for a great car new or preowned , this is the place to visit . Thank you guys all the best !!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

promo courteous friendly and reliable. Pete Mitchell makes you feel good about the experience

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My most recent experience at Habberstad BMW was exceptional. The service manager, Pete Mitchell, explained in full detail the issues that needed resolving, provided frequent updates on the work in progress and provided a realistic time line on when my car would be ready. I will return to this dealer for as long as I own this vehicle because I trust in the work that they perform.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I was very pleased with experience. I was kept up to date on the progress on my car and had no issues picking up and dropping off the loaner car.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

The best dealership I have ever dealt with - especially my salesman- Waleed Tariq. He was beyond professional and to his word. They did all they said they would and more. Would recommend him and Habberstad to anyone looking to buy or lease a BMW.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

This is the best BMW dealership in NY. Everyone is friendly, and welcoming. Bari, my client advisor , was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and most of all patient. He highlighted differences between the models I was deciding between, and helped throughout the build process. Unlike other salesman he didn’t pressure us to get a car or get out - instead of making a one time sale he focused on making a lifelong customer. I’ll definitely be back , and recommend to family & friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

The whole process from beginning to end went better than I could have ever expected. Vito was very helpful and professional and kept in touch throughout the entire process. Thanks to him, buying my new car was a breeze! I will continue to use him and Habberstad BMW for many years to come.